Rubro
Logo
Nombre de la Empresa
Email de Contacto
MINERIA, ENERGIA Y PETROLEOABBabb.peru@pe.abb.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESABS Perú Advanced Business Solutions
SERVICIOSAdecco Perúservicios@adecco.com.pe
AGRICULTURA Y GANADERIAAG Natural Perú
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAAir Europacorporate.peru@air-europa.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESAlvan Asociadosproductoradeeventos@alvanasociados.com
INGENIERÍAAQUA4D
info@aqua4d.com
CONSULTORÍAAMSUR CONSULTINGgalix@amsurconsulting.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAAndino Club Hotel - Huarazandino@hotelandino.com
AMBIENTALArbioinfo@arbioperu.org
TEXTIL Y CONFECCIONESArtesanías Mon Repossales@monrepos-peru.com
FABRICACIÓN DE PRODUCTOS METÁLICOSAscensores Schindler del Perúlissette.figueroa@pe.schindler.com
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESAsociación Cristiana El Refugioelrefugiolima@gmail.com
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESAsociación Cultural Johannes Gutenberginfo@johannesgutenberg.org
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAAsociación La Florida
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESAsociación Paz Perú ONG
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESAsociación UNACEMcomunicaciones@asociacionunacem.org
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESAsociación Taller de los Niñosasociaciontallerdelosninos@gmail.com
MEDIOSAsia La Radioinformes@asialaradio.com
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESAsociación Kallpaperu@kallpa.org.pe
SERVICIOS LEGALESBerninzon & Benavides Abogadospostmaster@berlegal.com
EDUCACIÓNBrace Consulting & Investments
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIABuda Mancora Cuisineadministrador@taomancora.com
COMERCIOCaddinivasquez@caddin.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESCAPLABcaplab@caplab.org.pe
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESCARE Perúcomunicaciones@care.org.pe
SERVICIOS LEGALESCarrera, Pinatte & Baca-Álvarez Abogados
COMERCIOCasa Bancheroalejandra@casabanchero.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIACashibo Eco Lodgetraforca.yanet@gmail.com
SERVICIOS LEGALESCeli Vegas - Abogadoscontact@celi-vegas.net
COMERCIOCentro Suizo Relojerotdajp298@centrosuizorelojero.com
CONSULTORÍACIES
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESCircoluzioninfo@circoluzion.org
INDUSTRIA QUIMICAClariant Perú
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAClub Suizoclubsuizo@clubsuizoperu.com
EDUCACIÓNColegio Pestalozzicolsuizo@pestalozzi.edu.pe
MINERIA, ENERGIA Y PETROLEOCompañía Minera Antapaccaywebmaster@glencore.com.pe
TRANSPORTECompañías Alsa
COMERCIOContixcontix@contix.com.pe
COMERCIOCorporación Bascohsalas_hs@basco.com.pe
COMERCIOCorporación Custerinfo@corpcuster.com.pe
CONSTRUCCIONCosapipostmaster@cosapi.com.pe
SALUDCreasalud
SERVICIOS FINANCIEROSCrédit Suissefiorella.quezada@credit-suisse.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESCV Proyectcontacto@cvproject.com
IMPRENTA Y PAPELERADatacontinfo@datacont.com
INGENIERIA Y CONSTRUCCIONDesnivel Perúinfo@desnivel-obras.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESDIM WORKinformes@dimwork.com
SERVICIOSDHL Express Perú
TECNOLOGÍAS DE INFORMACÍÓNDreamlab Technologiescontact@dreamlab.net
MINERIA, ENERGIA Y PETROLEODuke Energy Egenor
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAEco-Fundo La Caprichosareservas@ecofundolacaprichosa.com
IMPRENTA Y PAPELERAEco Print Perúricardorodo@hotmail.com
EDUCACIONEcole Hôtelière de Lausanne
IMPRENTA Y PAPELERAE.D. PRINT E.I.R.L.
SERVICIOS FINANCIEROSEFG Capital Asesores Financieros Perú
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESEmpa - Suizaportal@empa.ch
Escuela de Negocios Brace
EDUCACIONEscuelas del Mundoinfo@escuelasdelmundo.edu.pe
SERVICIOS LEGALESEstudio Ponce LAvalle & Asociados S. Civil de R.L estudio@estudioponcelavalle.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESEY Perú
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAExplorandesinfo@explorandes.com
FABRICACIÓN DE PRODUCTOS METÁLICOSFametalfametal@fametal.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESFertradeinfo@fertradesac.com
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESFondation Forgeperu@fondationforge.org
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESFundación Custerpabdala@fundacioncuster.org
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESFundación Suyanainfo@suyana.ch
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESFundación Strommesusana.tapia@stromme.org
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESFundes Perúevillalobos@fundes.org
COMERCIOG&G Joyeros
SERVICIOS FINANCIEROSGamfos Perúinfo@gamfos.com
SERVICIOS LEGALESGarrigues lima@garrigues.com
COMERCIOGB Technology & Servicesgerencia@gbtys.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESGeyer Kabel Perúgkp@geyer-kabel.com
INGENIERIA Y CONSTRUCCIONGeobruggrolando.romero@geobrugg.com
INGENIERIA Y CONSTRUCCIONGeotestGeorg.Heim@geotest.cl
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESGF Piping Systemsgfcentral.ps.ar@georgfischer.com
ALIMENTOS Y BEBIDASGivaudan Perú
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAGrand Hotel Mercedesreservas@grandhotelmercedes.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESGrant Thorntoncomercial@pe.gt.com
COMERCIOGrun Comercialinfo@weleda.com.pe
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESGrupo GEAgrupogea@grupogea.org.pe
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESGrupo MCCLadmnistracion@grupomccl.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAHansaPeru Travelreservas@hansaperu.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESHead Hunters Perú
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESHELVETAS Swiss Intercooperationinfo@helvetas.org
INDUSTRIA QUIMICAHersilieb@hersil.com.pe
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAHilton Lima Mirafloresreserve.lima@hilton.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAHotel Monte Realreservas@montereal.com.pe
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAIberia Línea Aéreaslimto6@iberia.es
COMERCIOIFCO - International Financial Consultingifco.hotelequip@attglobal.net
INDUSTRIA PESQUERAIndustrial Pesquera Santa Mónicainformation@santamonicafishing.com
IMPRENTA Y PAPELERAIndustrias del Papelinfo@indupapel.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAInkaterra Perúsocsa@inkaterra.com
EDUCACIONInlingua Limainfo@inlingua-lima.com
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESInstituto Huayunahuayuna@terra.com.pe
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESInterandesinterandes@speedy.com.pe
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAIntercity Toursinformacion@intercitytours.com
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESIPES - Promoción del Desarrollo Sostenibleipes@ipes.org.pe
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESJaque Mate Decisiones Inteligentescontacto@jaque-mate.pe
COMERCIOJoyería Aldorecepcion@joyeria-aldo.com
COMERCIOKaeser Compresoresinfo.peru@kaeser.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAKey Clubkeyclub@speedy.com.pe
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESKlepel Consultinginfo@klepel.ch
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESL.B.C. Global Services
COMERCIOL + J Baechler Ingenierosinfo@baechleringenieros.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIALagunas Toursreservas1@perulagunastours.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIALa Romántica Ristoranteromanticaperu@gmail.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIALa Tiendecita Blanca
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIALekker Menúdiego@lekkermenu.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIALes Elfes Verbierinfo@leselfes.com
EDUCACIONLes Roches International School of Hotel Management
COMERCIOMitsui Auto Finance Perú ftorres@mafperu.com
AMBIENTALLibélula - Gestión en Cambio Climático y Comunicacióninfo@libelula.com.pe
CONSTRUCCIONLombardi - Ingenieros Consultoresinfo@lombardiperu.com
AMBIENTALL.O.O.P. - Life out of Plasticinfo@lifeoutofplastic.com
INDUSTRIA QUIMICALukollinformes@lukoll.com.pe
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAMachete Tours
CONSULTORÍAMakingSenseinfo@making-sense.net
TEXTIL Y CONFECCIONESMakumayuinfo@makumayu.ch
SEGUROSMapfre Perúsl24@mapfre.com.pe
CONSULTORÍAMarohn Plenge Consult & Trader.marohn@mpconsultandtrade.com
CONSTRUCCIONMartiinfo@martiag.ch
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESMCH Global
COMERCIOMarx Sanitarios Consultingjluque@marxperu.com
CONSTRUCCIONMasprotectomasprotecto@gmail.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESMaster Advisory Group
MINERIA, ENERGIA Y PETROLEOMetalor Technologies (Perú)
COMERCIOMg Natura Perúinfo@mgnaturaperu.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESMimanzanainfo@mimanzana.com
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESMimondoinfo@mimondo.it
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIAMiramartininfo@miramartin.net
COMERCIOMuebles Ferrini
COMERCIOMulti Valve Latin Americaventas@multivalvela.com
ALIMENTOS Y BEBIDASNestle Perúsentirsebien@pe.nestle.com
COMERCIONogal
INDUSTRIA QUIMICANovartis Biosciences Peru
TECNOLOGIAS DE INFORMACIONNTP - New Technology Productsmsotil@ntp.com.pe
INDUSTRIA QUIMICAOM Pharmacontacto@ompharma.pe
TRANSPORTEPanalpina Transportes Mundialesinfo.peru@panalpina.com
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESPan-Soycontacto@pan-soy.com
COMERCIOPegafan - Kuresakuresa@pegafan.com
COMERCIOPerfumerías Unidascontacto@perfumeriasunidas.com.pe
AMBIENTALPeru Carbon Fundcontacto@perucarbonfund.com
AMBIENTALPiensa Verdecontacto@piensaverde.org
ALIMENTOS Y BEBIDASPisco Portónventas@lacaravedo.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESPöyry (Perú)
CONSULTORÍAPractical Thinking Perú info@practical-thinking.com
AGRICULTURA Y GANADERIAPronaturtrading@pronatur.com.pe
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESPwC Perúwww.pwc.com/pe/
EDUCACIONQualiconLATAMinformes@qualiconlatam.com
SERVICIOS FINANCIEROSQuilvestdmeyer@quilvest.com; zurfrontoffice@quilvest.com
INDUSTRIA QUIMICAQuímica Suiza
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESRace For Water Foundation
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIARainforest Expeditionssales@rainforest.com.pe
ALIMENTOS Y BEBIDASRedondosinformes@redondos.com.pe
SERVICIOS FINANCIEROSResponsAbility América Latinainfo@responsAbility.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIARestaurante Punta Salrestaurantepuntasal@gmail.com
INDUSTRIA QUIMICARoche
CONSULTORÍARussell Bedford Perúassistant1@russellbedford.com.pe
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESSade Trading
SALUDSARA Perúinfo@saraperu.com
CONSULTORÍASchellenberg Asset Management & Consultingjr.schellenberg@samca.ch
COMERCIOSchilterinformes@schilterperu.com
EDUCACIONSEG - Swiss Education Group
COMERCIOSemex Perúinfo@semexperu.com.pe
EDUCACIONSENATIsenati@senati.edu.pe
IMPRENTA Y PAPELERASGC Swiss Grafic Consulting
CONSULTORIASGM Consultingyves.meyer@sgmconsulting.ch
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESSGS del Perúsgs.peru@sgs.com
INDUSTRIA QUIMICASika Perúinformes@pe.sika.com
TEXTIL Y CONFECCIONESSilvia Ena Roldan Aspauzapaseoribeyroregalos@gmail.com
CONSTRUCCIONSinfox Constructora
COMERCIOSion - Sierre VASmailto:sam.tam70@hotmail.com
ENERGÍASoleolinfo@soleol.ch
TEXTIL Y CONFECCIONESSouth Dunes Clothessouthdunes.pe@gmail.com
SALUDSuiza Lab
ALIMENTOS Y BEBIDASSumaqaoinfo@sumaqao.com
ALIMENTOS Y BEBIDASSupemsa - Otto Kunzrmata@supemsa.com.pe
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESSuper Servicios
CONSTRUCCIONSwiss Capitals Groupinfo@swisscapitals.com
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIASwiss Catt Catering & Eventosswisscatt@gmail.com
ALIMENTOS Y BEBIDASSwiss Import Exportinfo@swiss-importexport.com
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESSwiss Perúventas@swissperu.com
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESSwisscontactsc-peru@swisscontact.org.pe
COMERCIOSwisscorpgvalentin@swisscorp.com.pe
TURISMO - GASTRONOMIASwissôtel Limareservations.lima@swissotel.com
FABRICACIÓN DE PRODUCTOS METÁLICOSTalmatalmasa@terra.com.pe
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESTerre des Hommesfundaciontdh@fundaciontdh.org
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESThe Officeinfo@theoffice.pe
CONSULTORÍATPC Leadership
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESTradiventas@tradisa.com.pe
COMERCIOVesemeinfo@veseme.ch
COMERCIOVictorinox Perú
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESVisión Suiza Alemana
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESVistage Perúinfo@vistage.com.pe
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESWaves for Development Perúinfo@wavesfordevelopment.org
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESWiteneric.wildhaber@bluewin.ch
SERVICIOS EMPRESARIALESWorld Shipping the Moverswsthemovers@wsthemovers.com.pe
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESWorld Vision Perúe.stricker@worldvision.ch
ONG'S - COOP. TECNICA - FUNDACIONESWWF Perúrecepcion@wwfperu.org
TRANSPORTEMEDITERRANEAN SHIPPING COMPANY DEL PERÚ
PER-info@msc.com